How to use the Undo App

The Undo App lets you undo and redo live changes you've made to a ticket!

Note: The app will only allow you to undo changes that have not yet been submitted. Once the ticket is submitted the changes made on the ticket are permanent and not undo-able. 

Using the app is super easy. You can either undo changes by clicking the 'Undo' button like this: 

Or if you've undone too many things on your ticket, you can redo them by clicking the 'Redo' button like this:

It's that simple!

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar

    Can you Undo comments made to a ticket? 

  • 0
    Avatar

    Yes, you can undo anything you've done to the ticket, including undoing a comment, provided you have not clicked 'submit' at the bottom right-hand side of the ticket. Once 'submit' has been clicked, any changes that were made cannot be undone.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk